Research Staff



Post-doctoral

29 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Marc Daemgen  
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos
Ohad Fried   ohad
Mika Goos Gates 484 mika
Ahmed Irfan   irfan
Fiodar Kazhamiaka   fiodar
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Sharon Li   sharonli
Or Litany Clark S256 orlitany
Dylan Losey   dlosey
Roberto Martín-Martín Gates 130 robertom
Avner May Gates 458 avnermay
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 396 emurnane
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Burak Uzkent   buzkent
Hongwei Wang   hongweiw
Tailin Wu   tailin
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Fanny Yang   fannyang
Aleks Zeljic   zeljic
Pengyu Zhang   pyzhang



Research Associates

11 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Chris Aberger Gates 308 caberger
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Florian Lonsing Gates 444 lonsing
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Aina Niemetz Gates 444 niemetz
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Mathias Preiner Gates 444 preiner
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok
Nestan Tsiskaridze   nestan