Research Staff



Post-doctoral

29 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Abe Davis 443-927-6830  
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Ohad Fried   ohad
Mingyu Gao Gates 318 mgao12
Animesh Garg Gates 242 garg
Scott Hollingsworth   hollinsc
Srijan Kumar Gates 406 srijan
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Roberto Martín-Martín Gates 130 robertom
Cristian Mattarei Mattarei Gates 444 mattarei
Avner May Gates 458 avnermay
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 396 emurnane
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Vinod Prabhakaran Gates 236 vinod
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
karthik srinivasa murthy Gates 416 ksmurthy
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Burak Uzkent   buzkent
Siri van Keulen   svkeulen
Mark Whiting Gates 396 mwhiting
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Amir Zamir Gates 133 amirz
Aleks Zeljic   zeljic
Pengyu Zhang   pyzhang
Marinka Zitnik Gates 437 marinka



Research Associates

8 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Nima Ahmadipouranari Gates 484 anari
Tal Garfinkel Gates 337
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok